Leavin’ Trunk

Leavin’ Trunk is the first released recording by Michael Mulvaney containing six original songs, five classic blues, and one song with lyrics by John Siegmund, with guest musicians John Dearth and Michael Cogswell, each blowing horn on one song. Digitally re-mastered by Jeff Scott Media.

Produced by Michael Mulvaney and Bucky Pomerantz.

See below for purchasing full CDs or individual song downloads.

Showing all 13 results

Shopping Cart